Ambassadors Council

The JSSA Ambassador’s Council is a leadership group of former Board members and other supporters who leverage their personal and community connections to advance JSSA’s mission and programs.

Ambassador Council members meet quarterly to stay abreast of new organizational developments and plan Council projects.

Ambassadors Council

Co-chair: John Schmelzer / Co-chair: Harriet Tritell

Jeffrey Abramson

Cherie B. Artz

Faith Bobrow

Cathy Brodsky

Phyllis Cela

Irving P. Cohen

Rita Corwin

Joan de Pontet

Norman Eule

Elaine O. Feidelman

Michael Flyer

Patricia Goldman

Michael Goldsmith, MD

Sherri Gottlieb

Larrie Greenberg, MD

Linda Hartman

Connie Heller

Candi Kaplan

Leslie Kaplan

Larry Kline

Michael Mael

Esther Newman

Judith Oppenheim

Grant Ottenstein

Barry Perlis

Lewis Priven

Joe Rosenberg

Rabbi Jonathan Schnitzer

Lois Silberberg

Howard Silberberg

Patricia Silver

Susan Turnbull

Jeff Yentis

Marilyn Yentis